GCSE Results Day! My results…

Today is GCSE results day. (Didn’t it used to be on a Thursday like the A’levels). I still remember picking up my results. I never really enjoyed school. I loved the learning but didn’t enjoy getting bullied. So going in to school during the summer holidays wasn’t sometihing to look forward to! Still, it was worth it.

I got:
3 C’s (never was very good at maths… or German for that matter),
2 B’s
4 A’s a,d
1 A* (in english language – a class I couldn’t take at A’level, sadly).

GCSE’s certainly set me up to do well in life.

Good luck to everyone getting their results today!

Leave a Reply

