An apology

It’s been a long time since I posted properly: sorry. I should have posted more often but a combination of how busy i have been and lethargy mostly!

In October I found out I had been accepted for a new job – this coming week is the last in my current job – so I have been working very hard trying to make sure all the loose ends are tied up. I’ll probably have to work this weekend to make sure there’s not too much unfinished when I leave. I’ve also been using my remaiing holiday with trips to Stockholm, Dublin and Munich as well as home to the parents for Christmas and Manchester for new year. And, finally, I have been in agony for the last week after having a wisdom tooth removed – well not quite agony but at least getting woken up by shooting pains in the middle of the night!

I didn’t make a new years resolution – I rarely do, because they never work. But if I did it would be to post more and/or regularly. Let’s just say that on this blog (and, when I can eat my chrisandjasonate blog) I’m gonna try!

Leave a Reply

